North Carolina Nazarene District

 

 

 

DISTRICT NMI COUNCIL 

President:  Donna Sisk  (704) 419-9358  - Email:  ssisk2@carolina.rr.com
Vice President:  Christi Cummings  (704) 861-0759 - Email:  garychristi@carolina.rr.com
Secretary:  Miriam Irons  (704) 545-3456  - Email:  miirons@carolina.rr.com
Treasurer:  Mel Fry  (919) 779-7756  - Email:  nc_frys@nc.rr.com 
Praying Coordinator:  Bob Furr  (803) 548-5868 - Email:  bfurr@comporium.net
Discipling Coordinator:  Linda Braman  (910) 548-2934 - Email:  linda.braman@gmail.com
Giving Coordinator:    Jeff Wilson  (704) 770-7643 - Email:  pastorjeffkm@gmail.com  
Educating Coordinator:  Barbara Korns  (252) 726-8426 - Email:  bjkorns@yahoo.com 
Alabaster:  Mary Ellen Spivey  (919) 663-3439  - Email:  mespivey76@gmail.com
Publicity:  Violly Walton (704) 860-0748 - Email:  violly@rocketmail.com
Member at Large:  Tim Pullin (828) 734-4122 - Email:  tlp8892@gmail.com
Deputation:  Dawn York  (864) 812-1869 - Email:  ddyork430@gmail.com 
LINKS:  Janet Creech   (252) 799-6774  - Email:  kidsblessing@yahoo.com 
Mission Call:  Bettyanna Bremer  (704) 612-3915 - Email:  bettyanna.bremer@gmail.com
Work & Witness:  Mark Eby  (252) 904-9428 - Email:  meby3@aol.com
World Mission Broadcast:
JESUS Film:  Bruce Jacobson  (919) 810-2000  - Email:  mrbruce@nc.rr.com

______________________

LINKS Missionaries for the North Carolina District (2016-2020)

Ana Maria Crocker de Diaz - Mesoamerica Region
Dan & Jane Brewer - Retired
Don & Evie Gardner - Africa East Field
Joe & Beth Heath - South Africa

_______________________
Link for Crisis Care Kits
http://nmi.nazarene.org/Stories/docs/Giving/Compassion/CCK_Instructions_2012.pdf

Click Here for School Pal Paks document (PDF)

______________________ 

NMI Missional Areas & Coordinators for 2016-2017 

 Southwest Mission: Jim Davis, coordinator  
Email: revjimmydavis@aol.com
Charlotte Dios Con Nosotros, Charlotte Trinity,
Cherryville, Forest City, Gastonia Eastside, Kings Mountain, Shelby 1st

Western Mission: Tim Pullin, coordinator  
Email: tlp8892@gmail.com
Asheville 1st, Brevard, Cherokee, Franklin New Life, Hayesville,
Hendersonville 1st, Living Waterfall Fellowship, Waynesville Lakeview


Southeast Charlotte Mission: Miriam Irons, coordinator  

Email: miirons@carolina.rr.com
Charlotte Calvary, Charlotte Hanmaum Korean, Charlotte
Holiness French, Charlotte Love in Christ, Charlotte
Pineville, Charlotte Principe de Paz, Iglesia del Nazareno
Renacer, Monroe Cornerstone Community

Lake Lands Mission: Dodd Parrish, coordinator  
Email: pdp@ctc.net
Concord, Hickory, Kannapolis Westside, Mooresville "The Bridge,"
Norwood, Salisbury, Statesville 1st

Chapel Hill Mission: Mary Ellen Spivey, coordinator 
Email: mespivey76@gmail.com
Burlington 1st, Burlington Laotian, Elon Power Line,
Graham New Vision, Hillsborough New Hope, Pittsboro

Piedmont Mission: Tommy Thompson, coordinator 
Email:  tomtheteenman@aol.com
Archdale, Asheboro, Greensboro New Horizon, Greensboro
Southeast, Piedmont Fellowship, Triad Covenant Life,
Thomasville, Winston-Salem Primera Iglesia


Greater Raleigh Mission: Melanie Gering, coordinator 
Email: melanie@n2noutreach.org
Cary Penny Road, Durham Refuge, Iglesia Hispana del
Nazareno de Raleigh, Mission Dei, North Raleigh,
Raleigh 1st, Raleigh International, Raleigh Tapestry,
Wake Forest


Green Coast Mission: Janet Creech, coordinator 
Email: kidsblessing@yahoo.com
Elizabeth City, Havelock, Plymouth, Rocky Mount




Tar Heel Mission: Barbara Korns, coordinator 
Email: bjkorns@yahoo.com
Beaufort Bridgeway, Brunswick Coastal Community,
Crystal Coast, Iglesia del Nazareno de Wilmington,
Jacksonville Faith, Jacksonville Haws Run, Wilmington

Fayetteville Mission: Juan Rivas, coordinator 
Email: rivasx4@hotmail.com
Faison Iglesia del Nazarene la Roca, Fayetteville, Laurinburg,
Lillington Grace

 

Forms for 2017 NMI District Convention

Honor Society Worksheet (PDF) only
Instructions for Local NMI President's Report (Word)
Instructions for Local NMI President's Report (PDF)
Delegates for District NMI Convention Form (Word)
Delegates for District NMI Convention Form (PDF)
Local NMI President's Report (Word)
Local NMI President's Report (PDF)
Local NMI Council Form (Word)
Local NMI Council Form (PDF)
NC District NMI President's Letter (Word)


 
Note: there is ONE form for the Honor Society Worksheet (a PDF version). It must be printed in order to fill out. Then, it can be snail mailed or scanned to email.

 Select which format you want to use:  PDF in blue font  or  WORD in red font.
You may email the forms or print them off and snail mail them to Christi Cummings.

garychristi@carolina.rr.com

Christi Cummings
3446 Thoroughbred Court
Gastonia, NC  28056