North Carolina Nazarene District





President:  Donna Sisk  (704) 419-9358  - Email:
Vice President:  Christi Cummings  (704) 861-0759 - Email:
Secretary:  Miriam Irons  (704) 545-3456  - Email:
Treasurer:  Mel Fry  (919) 779-7756  - Email: 
Praying Coordinator:  Bob Furr  (803) 548-5868 - Email:
Discipling Coordinator:  Linda Braman  (910) 548-2934 - Email:
Giving Coordinator:    Jeff Wilson  (704) 770-7643 - Email:  
Educating Coordinator:  Barbara Korns  (252) 726-8426 - Email: 
Alabaster:  Mary Ellen Spivey  (919) 663-3439  - Email:
Publicity:  Violly Walton (704) 860-0748 - Email:
Member at Large:  Tim Pullin (828) 734-4122 - Email:
Deputation:  Dawn York  (864) 812-1869 - Email: 
LINKS:  Janet Creech   (252) 799-6774  - Email: 
Mission Call:  Bettyanna Bremer  (704) 612-3915 - Email:
Work & Witness:  Mark Eby  (252) 904-9428 - Email:
World Mission Broadcast:
JESUS Film:  Bruce Jacobson  (919) 810-2000  - Email:


LINKS Missionaries for the North Carolina District (2016-2020)

Ana Maria Crocker de Diaz - Mesoamerica Region
Dan & Jane Brewer - Retired
Don & Evie Gardner - Africa East Field
Joe & Beth Heath - South Africa

Link for Crisis Care Kits

Click Here for School Pal Paks document (PDF)


NMI Missional Areas & Coordinators for 2016-2017 

 Southwest Mission: Jim Davis, coordinator  
Charlotte Dios Con Nosotros, Charlotte Trinity,
Cherryville, Forest City, Gastonia Eastside, Kings Mountain, Shelby 1st

Western Mission: Tim Pullin, coordinator  
Asheville 1st, Brevard, Cherokee, Franklin New Life, Hayesville,
Hendersonville 1st, Living Waterfall Fellowship, Waynesville Lakeview

Southeast Charlotte Mission: Miriam Irons, coordinator  

Charlotte Calvary, Charlotte Hanmaum Korean, Charlotte
Holiness French, Charlotte Love in Christ, Charlotte
Pineville, Charlotte Principe de Paz, Iglesia del Nazareno
Renacer, Monroe Cornerstone Community

Lake Lands Mission: Dodd Parrish, coordinator  
Concord, Hickory, Kannapolis Westside, Mooresville "The Bridge,"
Norwood, Salisbury, Statesville 1st

Chapel Hill Mission: Mary Ellen Spivey, coordinator 
Burlington 1st, Burlington Laotian, Elon Power Line,
Graham New Vision, Hillsborough New Hope, Pittsboro

Piedmont Mission: Tommy Thompson, coordinator 
Archdale, Asheboro, Greensboro New Horizon, Greensboro
Southeast, Piedmont Fellowship, Triad Covenant Life,
Thomasville, Winston-Salem Primera Iglesia

Greater Raleigh Mission: Melanie Gering, coordinator 
Cary Penny Road, Durham Refuge, Iglesia Hispana del
Nazareno de Raleigh, Mission Dei, North Raleigh,
Raleigh 1st, Raleigh International, Raleigh Tapestry,
Wake Forest

Green Coast Mission: Janet Creech, coordinator 
Elizabeth City, Havelock, Plymouth, Rocky Mount

Tar Heel Mission: Barbara Korns, coordinator 
Beaufort Bridgeway, Brunswick Coastal Community,
Crystal Coast, Iglesia del Nazareno de Wilmington,
Jacksonville Faith, Jacksonville Haws Run, Wilmington

Fayetteville Mission: Juan Rivas, coordinator 
Faison Iglesia del Nazarene la Roca, Fayetteville, Laurinburg,
Lillington Grace


Forms for 2017 NMI District Convention

Honor Society Worksheet (PDF) only
Instructions for Local NMI President's Report (Word)
Instructions for Local NMI President's Report (PDF)
Delegates for District NMI Convention Form (Word)
Delegates for District NMI Convention Form (PDF)
Local NMI President's Report (Word)
Local NMI President's Report (PDF)
Local NMI Council Form (Word)
Local NMI Council Form (PDF)
NC District NMI President's Letter (Word)

Note: there is ONE form for the Honor Society Worksheet (a PDF version). It must be printed in order to fill out. Then, it can be snail mailed or scanned to email.

 Select which format you want to use:  PDF in blue font  or  WORD in red font.
You may email the forms or print them off and snail mail them to Christi Cummings.

Christi Cummings
3446 Thoroughbred Court
Gastonia, NC  28056