Click the words to view the:

2020 August Attendance Report 

NC Nazarene SDMI Monthly Reporting Form
______________________

Click here for Nazarene Safe - Procedures & Policies


Click here for 2012 SDMI NC Safety Procedures
______________________


2020 Children's Camp will be:
 July 13-17
Hybrid Camp Online

 

 

2020 Children's Camp - click on words in red for Background Check Form

 

Online Registration Links:

Camper - https://esnaz.us/20nckcamp

Volunteer - https://esnaz.us/20kcwork
Background Check Form

 



______________________

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SDMI COUNCIL For 2019-2020

Ex-Officio:  Dr. Greg Mason, Dist. Supt.
E-mail:  ncnaz@bellsouth.net
Phone:  601-988-2300

Chairman:  Jeffrey Spangler
Email:  spanglerj33@gmail.com 
Phone:  910-483-3605
 

Secretary:  Marian Dabbs
Email:  marianslocustministry@gmail.com 
Phone:  336-953-1873


Treasurer:  Dawn York
Email: dyorkoffice4@gmail.com

Phone:  864-812-1869


NMI President: Donna Sisk
Email:  ssisk2@carolina.rr.com
Phone:  704-419-9358
 

NYI President:  Angela Rivas
Email:  arivas0812@gmail.com
Phone:  910-514-8714


Children's Camp Director:  Crystal Curasi
Email:  curasic1@yahoo.com
Phone:  301-653-3533


Children's Bible Quiz Directors: Tim & Hannah Dolin
Email:  tim.dolin@gmail.com
Phone:  704-654-2623 (Hannah)

Lay Member at Large:  Hannah Dawson
Email:  hgstein26@gmail.com
Phone:  919-621-5018

 

Lay Member at Large:  Teresa Bell
Email:  teresa2355@gmail.com
Phone:  704-867-6754


Ministerial Member:  Andrew Crimmins
Email:  pastor@ashnaz.org
Phone:  615-209-1283

__________
 

Mission Area Coordinators to be appointed. Check back later for updated information.